Chennai Super Kings Full Schedule IPL 2023, CSK Venues And Timings

The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will start on the 31st of April. The opening encounter will see a clash between the 4-time champion Chennai Super Kings and the defending champion Gujarat Titans.

CSK has lifted the trophy 4 times and all in the captaincy of MS Dhoni. Last year, Ravindra Jadeja was assigned as the captain but due to the ill-performance of the team, nothing went for CSK.

BCCI announced the schedule today (17th February 2023) and its fans were happy to see the first match setup. This is probably the last season for former Indian captain MS Dhoni and here is the schedule for the IPL 2023 and venue details for the yellow jersey.

Match 1: March 31, 2023 – Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, 7:30 PM IST, Ahmedabad
Match 2: April 3, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Chennai
Match 3: April 8, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai
Match 4: April 12, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Chennai
Match 5: April 17, 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, Bengaluru
Match 6: April 21, 2023: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai
Match 7: April 23, 2023: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata
Match 8: April 27, 2023 – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 7:30 PM IST, Jaipur
Match 9: April 30, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings, Chennai
Match 10: May 4, 2023 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow
Match 11: May 6, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Chennai
Match 12: May 10, 2023: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Chennai
Match 13: May 14, 2023: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai
Match 14: May 20, 2023: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, Delhi

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles