Who Are The Renowned Commentators For IND vs AUS WTC Final Clash? Here Is The List Of 5 Languages

The final between India and Australia will be played from June 7 at the Oval. Currently, both the teams have reached the UK and are preparing well for this match. Rohit Sharma will once again take the skipper duties for India while the Aussies will be cared for by Pat Cummins.

The final match will be broadcasted live from the Oval in London in five different languages which include English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, and Kannada.

The former Indian head coach Ravi Shastri and the legendary Sunil Gavaskar will be seen covering the match sitting in the English commentary Panel. Former English captain Nasser Hussain and the former Australian opener Matthew Hayden will also join them for this epic clash.

The Hindi commentary team for the WTC final will consist of former BCCI president Sourav Ganguly, ex-spinner Harbhajan Singh, former wicketkeeper-batsman Deep Dasgupta, and recently retired pacer S. Sreesanth.

For the fans in India, apart from Hindi and English, the match will also be analyzed in Tamil and Telugu language which comprises many known faces such as L Balaji and Yo Mahesh.

Full list of commentators For IND vs AUS WTC Final Match 2023:

English – Ravi Shastri, Sunil Gavaskar, Matthew Hayden, and Nasser Hussain

Hindi – Harbhajan Singh, Saurav Ganguly, Deep Dasgupta, and S. Sreesanth

Tamil – Yo Mahesh, S. Ramesh, L. Balaji, and S. Sriram

Telugu – Kaushik NC, Ashish Reddy, T. Suman and Kalyan K

Kannada – Vijay Bharadwaj, Srinivasa M, B. Chipli, Pavan Deshpande, and Sunil J

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles