Here Is The List Of Gujarat Titans Retained and Released Players

Defending champions of the IPL are looking forward to maintaining to legacy in the IPL 2023. They have released some unwanted players and also will try to buy some impactful players in the mini-auction to give strength to the playing XI.

Under the captaincy of Hardik, they performed very well in the previous season. Destructive finisher David Miller and Matthew Wade are available in the squad, who can change the game at any moment and also add some extra runs in the last overs.     

Finally, the Gujarat Titans have submitted their list of retained players and released players. Here, check it out:-

Gujarat Titans Retained Players:  Hardik Pandya (capt), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad

Gujarat Titans Released Players: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Lockie Ferguson, Dominic Drakes, Gurkeerat Singh, Jason Roy, Varun Aaron

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles