Here Is The List Of Kolkata Knight Riders Retained and Released Players

Kolkata Knight Riders are looking in a good pace, with the mystery spinner Sunil Narine and Varun Chakravarthy.

However, they have traded Shardul Thakur, who will play an important role in the death over and also has the ability to hit the boundaries in the last overs. They will try to get a good opener in the mini-auction and also it will be interesting to see the show of Andre Russell.  

Finally, the Kolkata Knight Riders have submitted their list of retained players and released players. Here, check it out:-

Kolkata Knight Riders Retained Players:  Shreyas Iyer (capt), Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders Released Players: Pat Cummins, Sam Billings, Aman Khan, Shivam Mavi, Mohammad Nabi, Chamika Karunaratne, Aaron Finch, Alex Hales, Abhijeet Tomar, Ajinkya Rahane, Ashok Sharma, Baba Indrajith, Pratham Singh, Ramesh Kumar, Rasikh Salam, Sheldon Jackson

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles