Here Is The List Of Chennai Super Kings Retained and Released Players

Again Chennai Super Kings will play the IPL 2023 under the leadership of MS Dhoni. CSK has released their main all-rounder Dwayne Bravo, kiwi pacer Adam Milne, English pacer Chris Jordan, and some other players. Now, they will search for a new bowler in the death overs and a good finisher in the IPL mini-auction 2023.

Although CSK is looking good in all the forms and under MS Dhoni they have always performed well. They have also 2 players slot left in the auction for the overseas players.   

Finally, the Chennai Super Kings have submitted their list of retained players and released players. Here, check it out:-

Chennai Super Kings Retained Players:  MS Dhoni (c), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Chowdhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana

Chennai Super Kings Released Players: Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Adam Milne, Hari Nishaanth, Chris Jordan, Bhagath Varma, KM Asif, Narayan Jagadeesan

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles