Checkout The List Of Lucknow Super Giants Possible Playing 11 For IPL 2023

Lucknow Super Giants, under the captaincy of KL Rahul, have performed well in the previous season of the IPL, although they exit from the knockout round.

LSG has fastened their seat belt to win the IPL 2023, and that’s why they have picked West Indian swashbuckling batter Nicholas Pooran at 16 Cr because they wanted a destroyer and finisher in their playing XI. However, they have picked some other players like; Australian all-rounder Daniel Sams at 75 Lakhs, Romario Shephard at 50 Lakhs, Naveen Ul Haq at 50 Lakhs, Jaydev Unadkat at 50 Lakhs, but these players would not be seen in the playing XI of the starting matches of the LSG the team selectors think out of the box and want to do some experiment.

Lucknow Super Giants is a powerful team because their players are promising and know how to do their work well. In the opening, we will see skipper KL Rahul and former South African skipper Quinton de Kock at no. 3 they have Deepak Hooda, who knows very well how to adapt to the game’s situation and when to shift the batting gear.

At no. 4, the young batter Ayush Badoni has less experience than other players but enough willpower to hit the six to any bowler in the world. At no. 5 and 6, they have experienced all-rounders Marcus Stonis and Nicholas Pooran; both the batters have enough experience and power to clinch the match from the jaw of the opponent single-handily, adding glory to the batting; they have an Indian all-rounder Krunal Pandya, who know very well his work as a finisher. Talking about the bowling part, they will go with Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, and Mohsin Khan, and in the spin section, they can go with Ravi Bishnoi.

Full Squad Of Lucknow Super Giants For IPL 2023:-

KL Rahul (c), Avesh Khan, Ayush Badoni, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, K. Gowtham, Karan Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Kyle Mayers, Manan Vohra, Marcus Stoinis, Romario Shephard,  Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Quinton De Kock, Ravi Bishnoi, Jaydev Unadkat, Daniel Sams, Suyash Sharma, Amit Mishra, Naveen Ul Haq, Swapnil Singh, Yass Thakur, Prerak Mankad, Yudhvir Charak

Checkout the starting XI of Lucknow Super Giants for IPL 2023:-

1. KL Rahul

2. Quinton De Kock

3. Deepak Hooda

4. Ayush Badoni

5. Marcus Stoinis

6. Nicholas Pooran

7. Krunal Pandya

8. Mark Wood

9. Ravi Bishnoi

10. Avesh Khan

11. Mohsin Khan

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles