Breaking News:- Sunrisers Hyderabad Announced Their Skipper For IPL 2023

Indian Premier League franchise Sunrise Hyderabad announced their skipper for the upcoming season. They have selected South African batter Aiden Markram as their new skipper in IPL 2023. And this information was provided by the official Twitter handle of Sunrises Hyderabad.

He is a good captain and has recently led Sunrisers Cape Town in the South Africa T20 league. Under his captaincy, Sunrisers Cape Town won the title of the inaugural SA20. Markram has also captained the South African team earlier.

Last season, the team was led by New Zealand’s Kane Williamson, although the team did not retain him in the auction this year, and now he will play with Gujarat Titans.

The 16th season of the world’s most famous cricket premier league Indian Premier League is about to begin in less than a month. Now, all the teams have started their preparations. Every team has all set with their skipper and vice-captain.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:- Aiden Markram (c) Harry Brook, Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Glenn Phillips, Upendra Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Anmolpreet Singh, Samarth Vyas, Sanveer Singh, Mayank Dagar, Vivrant Sharma, Abdul Samad, Marco Jansen, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Maran Malik, Fazlahaq Farooqui, Karthik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Akil Hussain, Adil Rashid, Mayank Mark

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles