Watch Video: Ruturaj Gaikwad Picks All-Time CSK’s XI, No Place For Hayden, Morkel

The star opener of Chennai Super Kings, Ruturaj Gaikwad has recently picked his all-time XI of CSK. The playing XI chosen by Gaikwad consists of notable legends such as Suresh Raina, Mike Hussey, and MS Dhoni.

Ruturaj Gaikwad’s all-time XI for Chennai Super Kings was shared through a video posted by the team on their social media platforms.

In the opening, Gaikwad picked former Australian Micheal Hussey and the veteran Proteas Faf Du Plessis. For number three undoubtedly Mr. IPL Suresh Raina has made his place into Gaikwad’s XI. In this playing XI, he has placed Ambati Rayudu at number four and the captain of Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni at the fifth position.

In the all-rounder, the opening batter has picked Ravindra Jadeja and the former West Indian legend Dwayne Bravo. In spinners, he has got Ravichandran Ashwin and Imran Tahir in his playing XI.

The two fast bowlers in Ruturaj Gaikwad’s playing XI are Deepak Chahar and Mohit Sharma.

Ruturaj Gaikwad’s all-time CSK XI:

Mike Hussey, Faf Du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Ravichandran Ashwin, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Mohit Sharma

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles