Live IPL Update:- Latest Points Table, Orange Cap, Purple Cap, And Other IPL Facts

The biggest T20 League, Indian Premier League 2023, started on 31st March, and the final will be played on 28th May 2023. Follow us to get the latest IPL 2023 Points Table after every match. Which team played, how many matches, how many won, how many lost, how many matches were tied, and what is the condition of the net run rate? Apart from this, there will be many more for the users. This Table Was Last Updated On 12th April (8:30 AM)

1Rajasthan Royals4310061.588
2Rajasthan Royals4310061.048
3Kolkata Knight Riders3210041.375
4Gujarat Titans3210040.431
5Chennai Super Kings4220040.225
6Punjab Kings321004-0.281
7Royal Challengers Ban312002-0.800
8Mumbai Indians312002-0.879
9Sunrisers Hyderabad312002-1.502
10Delhi Capitals404000-1.576

Indian Premier League 2023 Orange Cap Holder

IPL 2023 Orange Cap Holder List, Most Runs Scorer in IPL 2023: IPL 2023 has started. In this 16th season of the Indian Premier League, know which player is leading in the Orange Cap race. The top-10 list of highest run scorers has been provided in this table.

NO PlayerMatInnNORunsHSAvgBFSR100s50s4s6s
1Shikhar Dhawan(PBKS)33222599*225.00151149.0002278
2 David Warner (DC)4402096552.25182114.8303270
3Jos Buttler (RR)44120492*5111717002914
4Faf Du Plessis (RCB)33117579*87.50101173.26021213
5Virat Kohli (RCB)3301648282.00111147.7402139
6Jos Buttler (RR)3301527950.6784180.9502195
7Tilak Verma (MI)33114784*73.5093158.0601129
8Nicholas Pooran (LSG)4411416247.0064220.3102914
9Kyle Mayers (LSG)4401397334.7577180.5102129
10Sai Sudharsan (GT)33113762*68.50103133.0002104

Indian Premier League 2023 Purple Cap Holder

There is a competition between the players of all the teams to take the most wickets in the season. The player who leads the race for wickets at the end of the league is awarded the Purple Cap award. In this 16th season of the Indian Premier League, know which player is this season’s leading wicket-taker.

1Mark Wood331295914/510.557.918.0001
2Rashid Khan331294831/311.757.839.0000
3Yuzvendra Chahal331294817/411.757.839.0010
4Ravi Bishnoi4416114628/319.007.1216.0000
5Alzarri Joseph331289627/214.837.4112.0000
6Sunil Narine331289633/314.837.4112.0000
7Mohammad Shami331298641/316.338.1612.0000
8Arshdeep Singh331086619/314.338.6010.0000
9Varun Chakaravarthy339.468515/413.607.0311.6010
10Mohammed Siraj331287522/317.407.2514.4000

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles