Kolkata Knight Riders Full Schedule IPL 2023: Match Dates, Venues, Timings

Kolkata Knight Riders will play the first match of IPL 2023 against Punjab Kings in Mohali. KKR has vast experience playing high-quality cricket and they often register their name into the playoffs.

The Kolkata-based team entered the auction and made a few excellent trades, including acquiring Indian all-rounder Shardul Thakur from Delhi Capital and Gujarat Titans. They brought the Kiwi pacer Lockie Ferguson and Afghan batsman Rahmanullah Gurbaz from the Gujarat Titans.

All-rounders Nitish Rana, Venkatesh Iyer, and skipper Shreyas Iyer were all retained by the side. Andre Russell, the star all-rounder from the West Indies, and his countryman Sunil Narine have also continued with the squad for the upcoming season.

Here Is the complete IPL 2023 Schedule Of Kolkata Knight Riders:

Match 1: 1 April- PBKS vs KKR – Mohali
Match 2: 6 April- KKR vs RCB – Kolkata
Match 3: 9 April- GT vs KKR – Ahmedabad
Match 4: 14 April- KKR vs SRH – Kolkata
Match 5: 16 April- MI vs KKR – Mumbai
Match 6: 20 April- DC vs KKR – Delhi
Match 7 : 23 April- KKR vs CSK – Kolkata
Match 8: 26 April- RCB vs KKR – Bengaluru
Match 9: 29 April- KKR vs GT – Kolkata
Match 10: 4 May- SRH vs KKR – Hyderabad
Match 11: 8 May- KKR vs PBKS – Kolkata
Match 12: 11 May- KKR vs RR – Kolkata
Match 13: 14 May- CSK vs KKR – Chennai
Match 14: 20 May- KKR vs LSG – Kolkata

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles