Harsha Bhogle Picks Indian Squad For The T20 World Cup 2024, No Place For KL Rahul

Cricket fans are eagerly awaiting the official announcement of India’s squad for the T20 World Cup 2024, with everyone eagerly anticipating the reveal. Veteran commentator Harsha Bhogle has also contributed to the excitement by picking up his highly anticipated ICC tournament.

In Harsha Bhogle’s T20 World Cup 2024 team, there’s a mix of young and experienced players in the opening positions. He has picked Yashasvi Jaiswal as the opening partner for the Indian skipper Rohit Sharma.

Harsha Bhogle has included Virat Kohli despite facing criticism for his slower run rate despite consistently scoring runs. Kohli’s valuable asset to the Indian team lies in his extensive experience and leadership.

He has included Rishabh Pant and Sanju Samson as the two wicket-keepers. While picking up the all-rounder, Bhogle has included both Hardik Pandya and Shivam Dube along with Ravindra Jadeja and Axar Patel. Kuldeep Yadav is the frontline spinner in Bhogle’s squad.

The pacers who made a place in Harsha Bhogle’s squad are Jasprit Bumrah, Sandeep Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, and Arshdeep Singh.

Harsha Bhogle’s T20 World Cup 2024 squad:

Rohit Sharma, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rishabh Pant, Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Sandeep Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh, Axar Patel.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles