CSK vs SRH : Pitch Report And Weather Forecast, And Possible Playing11 of Both Teams

In the 29th match of IPL 2023, Chennai Super Kings will clash with Sunrisers Hyderabad. CSK defeated Bangalore in their last match. At the same time, Sunrisers Hyderabad lost their against Mumbai Indians in the last match.

CSK batters made a big bang against RCB, and the team scored the biggest score of this season. Devon Conway and Shivam Dubey played half-century innings, while Ajinkya Rahane stole the show with his fiery innings. However, the team’s bowling will be a concern for Captain Dhoni.

On the other hand, after two consecutive wins, the Orange Army led by Adam Markram looked completely battered against Mumbai.

Talking about Chepauk cricket stadium, spin bowlers dominate this pitch, but it is difficult for batters to score runs. So far, 2 matches of IPL 2023 have been played on this ground, in which 16 wickets have been named after spin bowlers.

68 matches have been played at MA Chidambaram’s ground so far in the history of IPL, out of which the chasing team has won 26 matches. At the same time, in 42 matches, the team batting first won the ground. That is, chasing on this ground is not an easy task.

The first-innings batting average in IPL at MA Chidambaram Stadium is 164, while the team batting second has an average score of 150. According to this, it can be said that it is easier to bat first on this pitch.

The weather in Chennai is expected to be clear on Friday, the maximum temperature in Chennai can go up to 36 degrees, and the minimum temperature can go up to 29 degrees on the day of the match. However, the possibility of rain in the match is 10 percent. Cricket lovers will hope that the rain does not disturb the match and get to see an exciting match between Hyderabad and Chennai.

Possible Playing XI Of CSK:- Ruturaj Gaikwad, D Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, M Theekshana, Tushar Deshpande, M Pathirana

Possible Playing XI Of SRH:- Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook, Rahul Tripathi, A Markram, H Klaasen, W Sundar, M Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Mayank Markandey

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles