Big Breaking: CSK Officially Announced MS Dhoni IPL 2024 Future. Check Out CSK Retained and Released Player List

Chennai Super Kings management has announced the full list of retained and released players before the IPL 2024. The team has been brilliant since the inception of IPL and under the captaincy of MS Dhoni the yellow jersey has already lifted the trophy for the fifth time.

CSK played brilliant cricket in the last edition of IPL where they beat Gujarat Titans in the final by five wickets and equaled the Mumbai Indians record for winning the IPL for most number of times.After IPL 2023 final all MS Dhoni fans were eager to know about the cricketing future of their star, and now the wait of all MS fans is over and CSK officially announced MS Dhoni name in retained player list and also mentioned him as captain which ensures that Dhoni is all set to play IPL 2024.

Released Players List Of Chennai Super Kings Before IPL 2024

Ben Stokes (16.25 Cr), Ambati Rayudu (6.75 Cr), Dwaine Pretorius (50 L), Kyle Jamieson (1 Cr), Bhagat Varma (20 L), Sisanda Magala (50 L), Shubhranshu Senapati (20 L), Akash Singh (20 L)

Retained Players List Of Chennai Super Kings Before IPL 2024

MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Ajinkya Rahane, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Chahar, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Tushar Deshpande, Prashant Solanki, Simarjeet Singh, Ajay Mandal, Nishant Sindhu, Sheikh Rasheed, Mukesh Choudhary, Moeen Ali, Devon Conway, Mitchell Santner, Mahesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles