Check Out The Full Players List For IPL Auction 2023 As Per Set

The mini-auction for the IPL 2023 is set to be held on 23rd December 2022 in Kochi, and today BCCI announced the list of the players who will participate in the IPL 2023 mini-auction. Some big players are trying their fortune in the edition of the mini-auction; however, released players can get more money than they have ever got in the IPL. 

There were 991 players had registered their names for the IPL 2023 mini-auction, and 396 were shortlisted for the IPL 2023. Every IPL franchise will try their best to buy the effective and required player for their team to perform well in the forthcoming edition.

Players will take place in the IPL auction in the set. Here we have provided the list of players included in the different sets.

IPL 2023 Mini Auction Set- 1:-  Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook, Ajinkya Rahane, Joe Root, Rilee Rossouw, Kane Williamson

IPL 2023 Mini Auction Set- 2:- Sam Curran, Cameron Green, Shakib Al Hasan, Jason Holder, Sikandar Raza, Odean Smith, Ben  Stokes

IPL 2023 Mini Auction Set- 3:- Tom Banton, Litton Das, Heinrich Klaasen, Kusal Mendis, Nicholas            Pooran, Phil Salt             

IPL 2023 Mini Auction Set- 4:- Chris Jordan, Adam Milne, Jhye Richardson, Ishant Sharma, Reece Topley, Jaydev      Unadkat

IPL 2023 Mini Auction Set- 5:- Akeal Hosein, Mayank Markande, Mujeeb Rahman, Adil Rashid, Tabraiz Shamsi, Adam Zampa

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles