Fantasy Tips 2019

Fantasy Tips List

Fantasy Tips (Dream11)
UP vs DLH Dream11, Dream11 Prediction, Dream11 Tips


Final update after toss will be provided on Cricinformer telegram and twitter handle.

For joining Telegram channel , just search Cricinformer on telegram and join the channel

Click here to join our telegram channel.


SQUAD:Unmukt Chand, Hiten Dalal, Dhruv Shorey, Nitish Rana, Anuj Rawat(w), Himmat Singh, Lalit Yadav, Pawan Negi, Suboth Bhati, Ishant Sharma(c), Navdeep Saini, Pranshu Vijayran, Varun Sood, Manjot Kalra

  • Delhi team is performing poorly in 2nd round .They have lost their all the matches till now.
  • Varun Sood is expected to make way for Pranshu Vijayran as match is not on a spinner friendly track.
  • Unmukt chand and ex U19 batsman Manjot Kalra will open the inning , both are talented batsman. Unmukt batted well in first round but is struggling to score in 2nd round while Manjot has just played 1 match.
  • Dhruv Shorey will bat next, he is a consistent performer of the team but he has not played any big inning till now.
  • Nitish rana will bat next , he is also a well known batter in ipl and for delhi also.He is very talented batsman but has played just 1 good inning.
  • Himmat singh will bat next , he is a attacking batsman, but he failed in all the matches.
  • Pranshu Vijyran will do late hitting .
  • Lalit Yadav and Pawan Negi will lead the spin attack of team , both bowled economically in all the matches ,also they are also good hitter of the ball.Lalit batted well in last 2 matches.
  • lshant sharma , Navdeep saini , Subodh Bhati will lead pace attack of the team while Pranshu Vijyaran(slight risky) will assist them. Sobodh performed well in all matches, he has taken 18 wickets and is highest wicket taker of team.
  • Ishant is looking little off colour while Navdeep is bowling well. Both are very well known bowler.


SQUAD:Akshdeep Nath(C), Ankit Rajpoot, Aryan Juyal, Shubham Chaubey, Priyam Garg, Mohit Jangra, Mohsin Khan, Suresh Raina, Samarth Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Shiva Singh, Rinku Singh, Upendra Yadav, Yash Dayal, Nalin Mishra,Mohsin Khan,Bobby Yadav,Ankit Chaudhary

  • UP is a good t20 team but they lost their both the matches in 2nd round.
  • As per reports Suresh Raine has joined the training camp of CSK team so he is expected to miss remaining matches.
  • Samarth Singh and Upendra Yadav are expected to open the inning of the team. Samarth generally plays well while Upendra is attacking batsman.Samarth batted well in almost all the matches, he has scored 3 half centuries till now and is highest scorer of the team.
  • Upendra Yadav also batted well in last 2 matches . He scored 42 and 26 in last 2 matches.
  • U19 batsman Priyam Garg will bat at 1 down. He failed in last few innings but has scored 2 half centuries till now.
  • Ever reliable Akshdeep Nath is expected to bat at next.He has good hitting abilities and is a talented batsman.
  • Saurabh Kumar and Rinku Singh will do late hitting duty. Saurabh Kumar is a decent batsman while Rinku Singh is performing well this year,he has scored 2 half centuries till now.
  • Shubham Chaubey will bat next.
  • Ankit Rajpoot and Mohsin Khan are expected to lead the pace attack of the team while Yash Dayal will assist them. Ankit relies on swing,he relies on swing .
  • Rajpoot took 9 wickets till now while Yash took 8 wickets till now. Mohsin is struggling with ball at this time.
  • Saurabh Kumar and Ankit Chaudhary are expected to lead the spin attack of the team.Saurabh Kumar is a brilliant bowler and is in good form while Ankit also bowled well this season. Ankit took 11 while Saurabh took 14 wickets till now.


In wicketkepper both Unmukt Chand and Upendra Yadav are good. You can go with any one,Talent wise Chand will be better option.


Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Pitch is expected to be neutral with batsman getting more advantage.


Unmukt Chand, Manjot Kalra, Dhruv Shorey, Nitish Rana,Himmat Singh, Lalit Yadav, Pawan Negi,P Vijyran/V Sood, Suboth Bhati, Ishant Sharma(c), Navdeep Saini


Samarth Singh, Upendra Yadav(w), Priyam Garg,Akshdeep Nath(c),Saurabh Kumar, Rinku Singh,Shubham Chaubey, Mohsin Khan, Ankit Chaudhary, Ankit Rajpoot, Yash Dayal


  • Unmukt Chand,
  • Dhruv Shorey,
  • Nitish Rana,
  • Himmat Singh,
  • Lalit Yadav,
  • Pawan Negi,
  • Suboth Bhati,
  • Ishant Sharma(c),
  • Navdeep Saini


  • Samarth Singh,
  • Akshadeep Nath,
  • Upendra Yadav
  • Rinku Singh,
  • Saurabh Kumar,
  • Ankit Chaudhary
  • Ankit Rajpoot,
  • Yash Dayal


  • Akshdeep Nath,
  • Saurabh Kumar
  • Samrth Singh
  • Ankit Rajpoot
  • Dhruv Shorey,
  • Nitish Rana,
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Suboth Bhati

Dream11 Team:

  • U Chand
  • Samarth Singh(vc)
  • P Garg
  • D Shorey
  • S Kumar(c)
  • A Nath
  • Lalit Yadav
  • A Rajput
  • A Chaudhary
  • N Saini
  • S Bhati


You can follow us on following platform by clicking on the given platform:

1.Cricinformer facebook page

2.Cricinformer Twitter page

3.Shwet Bhushan Tripathi(admin)(Twitter )

4.Siddhant Bhushan Tripathi(Admin)(Twitter)

Please Login To Start Chat