Fantasy Tips 2019

Fantasy Tips List

Fantasy Tips (Dream11)
EN W vs IN W Dream11 Dream11 Team Dream11 Prediction, Playing11
For last minutes updates of team,toss join our telegram channel,facebook group and twitter as due to last minute traffic our app can crash.

1. Click here to join our telegram.(if link is not opening then just search Cricinformer on telegram and join that}

2.Click here to join our facebook group.

3.Click here to follow our twitter handle.



Squad: mithali Raj(c), Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mona Meshram, Punam Raut, Taniya Bhatia(w), Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Mansi Joshi, Harleen Deol, Ravi Kalpana

  • Indian team won their last match due to magnificent bowling by their bowlers. Ekta Bisht took 4 wicket haul in last match.
  • Indian spinners will play major role again.
  • Most probably India will go with unchanged playing11 .However they can give chance to Punam Raut in place of Harleen Deol.
  • Smriti Mandhana and Jemimah Rodrigues will open the inning while Deepti Sharma is expected to bat at 1 down .Both Jemimah and Mandhana are the most in form batsman of the team while Deepti Sharma has also very good record in ODIs.Mandhana and Jemimah play in attacking manner .
  • Mandhana and Jemimah played well in last series. Mandhana was the highest scorer of last series.
  • Mithali is expected to bat at 2 down, she is highest run scorer of this format and is a consistent performer of this format.She scored 44 in last game and was the highest scorer of the team.
  • Harleen Deol(slight risky) and Mona Meshram are expected to bat next.Mona Meshram is very talented batsman while Harleen Deol was in good form in domestic trophy.Both have to prove themselves in this series.
  • Taniya Bhatia and Shikha Pandey will do late hitting duty while Jhulan Goshwami can bat also.
  • Poonam Yadav, Deepti Sharma and Ekta Bisht will lead the spin attack of the team.Poonam Yadav is a leg spinner and is best spinner of India however her recent form of her is not so good .She takes wickets in bunches while Deepti Sharma and Ekta are also bowling well.
  • Ekta Bisht bowled well in last series and also bowled well in last match.Deepti took 2 wickets in last match.
  • Jhulan Goshwami and Shikha Pandey are set to lead the pace attack of the team.Jhulan is no.1 fast bowler of Indian team in this format and is also the leading wicket taker of this format while Shikha Pandey bowled well in last series.
  • Shikha took 2 wickets in last match.


Squad: Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Kate Cross, Sophia Dunkley, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Alex Hartley, Amy Jones, Heather Knight, Laura Marsh, Nat Sciver, Anya Shrubsole Sarah Taylor (Wicketkeeper), Lauren Winfield and Danni Wyatt

  • England team crumbled after wicket of N Sciver in last match however they are good team so they are expected to bounce back.
  • Amy Jones and T Beumont are expected to open the inning while Sarah Taylor will bat at 1 down. All are very good batsman.T Beumont and S Taylor are consistent performer of the team while recent form of Amy Jones is very good.
  • Heather Knight and N Sciver will bat next. Bot are very important batsman of team and can play in attacking manner also.Both batted well in last match.
  • D Wyatt ,K Brunt and G Elwiss are expected to bat next. Both E Elwiss and D Wyatt are good alrounders but have average record in ODIs.
  • K Brunt is their one of the most important player.She is one of the best bowler of team and she is known for her attacking batting.
  • S Ecclestone will lead the spin attack of the team while one of L Marsh/A Hartley(high) will assist them.Ecclestone took 2 wickets in last match and is best spinner of the team.
  • A Shrubsole and K Brunt will lead the pace attack of the team while N Sciver and G Elwiss are expected to assist them.
  • Both A Shrubsole and K Brunt are their wicket taking bowler.A Shrubsole took 4 wickets in practice match.
  • Both Elwiss and Sciver toom 2 wickets in last match.
  • Both Elwiss and Sciver toom 2 wickets in last match.
Tammy Beaumont, Amy Ellen Jones, S Taylor, Heather Knight(c), Natalie Sciver,K Brunt,Danielle Wyatt, Georgia Elwiss, A Shrubsole,Laura Marsh/A Hartley(high), Sophie Ecclestone,


Smriti Mandhana,Jemimah Rodrigues,Punam Raut,Mithali Raj,Deepti Sharma,M Meshram,Taniya Bhatia,Shikha Pandey,Jhulan Goshwami,Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav,



  • Tammy Beaumont,{ highest scorer of team since last 1 year+technical batsman}
  • Amy Ellen Jones,{technically strong batsman+ is in good form}
  • S Taylor,{ Very highly rated and former world no.1 batsman+Missing cricket from some time}
  • Heather Knight(c),{ Consistent performer and is in good form+ Effective spin bowler}
  • Natalie Sciver,{Attacking batsman but consistent performer+ handy medium pace bowler}
  • G Elwiss{Average batsman+ handy bowler}
  • K Brunt,{ Vey attacking batsman+ one of the best bowler of world cricket+ may be X Factor of England team}
  • A Shrubsole,{Very good pace bowler and is in good form}
  • Sophie Ecclestone{One of the consistent performing bowler of team+One of the best spinner since last 1.5 years}


  • Mithali Raj,{ very talented batsman+ highest scorer of this format+consistent performer}
  • Smriti Mandhana,{ very talented batsman+ highest scorer of this format from last 1 year+very attacking batsman}
  • J Rodrigues{ young talented batsman with attacking nature+ is in good form}
  • Poonam Yadav,{ one of the best leg spinner in businness+ takes wickets in bunches}
  • Deepti Sharma{good spinner+ handy batsman}
  • Jhulan Goshwami{highest wicket taker of this format+ very consistent performer}
  • Ekta Bisht{ off spinner known for variation+ had a very good last series}


Wankhede Stadium ,Mumbai

Pitch is expected to be batting friendly but for womens team it will be neutral.Spinners got good support in last game.


  • In wicketkeeper Sarah Taylor will be best option.


  • S Taylor
  • N Sciver
  • H Knight
  • K Brunt
  • T Beumont
  • S Mandhana
  • Ekta Bisht
  • Mithali Raj
  • Deepti Sharma



This is our team . You can go with this team if you liked it otherwise try to go with your team.

Team can be changed after toss:

  • S Taylor
  • M Raj
  • S Mandhana
  • J Rodrigues
  • H Knight
  • D Sharma(vc)
  • G Elwiss
  • N Sciver(c)
  • J Goshwami
  • E Bisht
  • S Ecclestone/A Shrubsole

CONTACT US:You can follow us on following platform by clicking on the given platform:

1.Cricinformer facebook page

2.Cricinformer Twitter page

3.Shwet Bhushan Tripathi(admin)(Twitter )

4.Siddhant Bhushan Tripathi(Admin)(Twitter)




Please Login To Start Chat