Fantasy Tips 2019

Fantasy Tips List

Fantasy Tips (Dream11)
EN W vs IN W Dream11 Dream11 Team Dream11 Prediction, Playing11
For last minutes updates of team,toss join our telegram channel,facebook group and twitter as due to last minute traffic our app can crash.

1. Click here to join our telegram.(if link is not opening then just search Cricinformer on telegram and join that}

2.Click here to join our facebook group.

3.Click here to follow our twitter handle.

Squad: Smriti Mandhana(c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Arundhati Reddy, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia(w), Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Harleen Deol, Bharati Fulmali, Komal Zanzad
  • Indian team lost their both the t20s till now.Their batsman are not playing well.
  • B Fulmali can make way for Anuja Patil . It is surprising that team management is not giving chance to Anuja Patil, she is a proven performer of this format.
  • Smriti Mandhana and Harleen Deol are expected to open the inning while Jemimah Rodrigues will bat at 1 down .Mandhana is the most in form batsman of the team while Jemimah is also very talented batsman and has played many good innings in last t20 series.Both Mandhana and Jemimah play in attacking manner .Jemimah is struggling from last few matches.
  • Mithali Raj is expected to bat next.She is very technically strong batsman ,she generally plays well.She will have to take responsibility with bat.
  • Veda Krishanamurty/B Fulmali/Anuja Patil will bat next. Both  Veda and Anuja are very attacking player.
  • Deepti Sharma ,Shikha Pandey and Taniya Bhatia will do late hitting duty.Deepti generally plays well.
  • Surprisingly team management is not showing belief on batting abilities of Taniya Bhatia.
  • Poonam Yadav, Deepti Sharma,Ekta Bisht and Radha Yadav will lead the spin attack of the team .Poonam Yadav is a leg spinner and is best spinner of India ,she bowls economically while Deepti Sharma,Ekta Bisht and Radha also bowls well.
  • Radha Yadav generally bowls in death for team .She took 2 wickets in first match while Ekta continued her form of ODIs by taking 2 wickets in last match.
  • Shikha Pandey will lead the pace attack of team. She is looking at her best again.


Squad: Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Kate Cross, Freya Davies, Sophia Dunkley, Georgia Elwiss, Amy Jones, Heather Knight (c), Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Linsey Smith, Lauren Winfield, Danni Wyatt and Alex Hartley

  • England team dominated in both the  matches and they will try to do that again.
  • Georgia Elwiss is ruled out of whole tournament due to injury.
  • They can switch between A Hartley and Laura Marsh.
  • D Wyatt and T Beumont are expected to open the inning while Amy Jones will bat at 1 down. All are very good batsman.T Beumont and D Wyatt are consistent performer of the team while recent form of Amy Jones is also good in t20s. D Wyatt is very good hitter of ball, she has 2 centuries to her name in this format while T Beumont scored half century in 2nd last match.
  • Wyatt scored 64 in last game.
  • N Sciver and Heather Knight will bat next. Both are very important batsman of team and can play in attacking manner also.Sciver batted well in ODI series while Knight scored attacking 40 in 2nd last match.
  • L Winfield ,K Brunt are expected to bat next. Both are very atatcking batsman.
  • K Brunt is their one of the most important player.She is one of the best bowler of team and she is known for her attacking batting.She can be promoted anytime for her big hitting.
  • L Smith and A Hartley/L Marsh will lead the spin attack of the team. L Smith took 4 wickets in last 2 matches while Hartley/L Marsh bowled economically in the matches they played.
  • A Shrubsole and K Brunt will lead the pace attack of the team while N Sciver and Kate Cross will assist them.Brunt took 5 wickets in this t20 series.
  • Both A Shrubsole and K Brunt are their wicket taking bowler.Both bowled well in ODIS, Brunt took 5 wicket haul in last ODI.
  • Kate Cross is also good bowler,she bowled with good economy in both the matches.


Tammy Beaumont,D Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones, Heather Knight(c), Natalie Sciver,K Brunt,L Winfield, Kate Cross,A Hartley/L Marsh, A Shrubsole,L Smith


Smriti Mandhana,Harleen Deol,Jemimah Rodrigues,Mithali Raj,Veda Krishnamurty/B Fulmali/Anuja Patil,Deepti Sharma,Taniya Bhatia,Shikha Pandey,Ekta Bisht,Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav,



  • Tammy Beaumont,{ highest scorer of team since last 1 year+technical batsman}
  • D Wayt{ very attacking batsman+ has 2 t20 century to her name}
  • Amy Ellen Jones,{technically strong batsman}
  • Heather Knight(c),{ Consistent performer and is in good form+ Effective spin bowler}
  • Natalie Sciver,{Attacking batsman but consistent performer+ handy medium pace bowler}
  • K Brunt,{ Very attacking batsman+ one of the best bowler of world cricket+ may be X Factor of England team}
  • A Shrubsole,{Very good pace bowler and is in good form}
  • L Smith{ good spin bowler}


  • Mithali Raj,{ very talented batsman+ consistent performer,Team is not showing much belief on her due to her slow batting}
  • Smriti Mandhana,{ very talented batsman+ highest scorer of this format from last 1 year+very attacking batsman}
  • J Rodrigues{ young talented batsman with attacking nature+ is in good form}
  • Poonam Yadav,{ one of the best leg spinner in business+ takes wickets in bunches}
  • Deepti Sharma{good spinner+ handy batsman}
  • Radha Yadav{highest wicket taker of the team in last 6 matches+ very consistent performer}
  • Shikha Pandey{Good fats bowler+ good hitter of ball}
  • Ekta Bisht{ Off spinner ,in form,known for her variation}


Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

Pitch is expected to be neutral.Spinners are getting good advantage here.

Total matches 3
Matches won batting first 1
Matches won bowling first 2
Average 1st Inns scores 129
Average 2nd Inns scores 118
Highest total recorded 160/4 (20 Ov) by ENGW vs INDW
Lowest total recorded 118/10 (20 Ov) by IND vs AUS
Highest score chased 122/2 (15.3 Ov) by AUS vs IND
Lowest score defended 160/4 (20 Ov) by ENGW vs INDW


  • In wicketkeeper Amy Jones will be best choice.


  • N Sciver
  • H Knight
  • K Brunt
  • D Wyatt
  • T Beumont
  • S Mandhana
  • J Rodrigues
  • Deepti Sharma



This is our team . You can go with this team if you liked it otherwise try to go with your team.



  • Amy Jones
  • T Beumont
  • D Wyatt
  • S Mandhana
  • K Brunt(c)
  • N Sciver
  • Deepti Sharma{vc}
  • L Smith
  • Shikha Pandey/K Cross
  • Radha Yadav
  • Ekta Bisht



  • Amy Jones
  • T Beumont
  • D Wyatt
  • S Mandhana
  • K Brunt(c)
  • N Sciver
  • Deepti Sharma{vc}
  • L Smith
  • Shikha Pandey/K Cross
  • Radha Yadav
  • Ekta Bisht


Refer Code: 04519A

  • Amy Jones
  • T Beumont
  • D Wyatt
  • S Mandhana
  • K Brunt(c)
  • N Sciver
  • Deepti Sharma{vc}
  • L Smith
  • Shikha Pandey/K Cross
  • Radha Yadav
  • Poonam Yadav

CONTACT US:You can follow us on following platform by clicking on the given platform:

1.Cricinformer facebook page

2.Cricinformer Twitter page

3.Shwet Bhushan Tripathi(admin)(Twitter )

4.Siddhant Bhushan Tripathi(Admin)(Twitter)




Please Login To Start Chat